fox

Graham says it’s time for Trump to declare a national emergency

The following video is brought to you courtesy of the Fox News YouTube Channel. Click the video below to watch it now.

After Trump reportedly rejects attempts by Senate Republicans for a grand bargain on border security and the wall, Senator Lindsey Graham says there’s no other path forward but for the president to use his executive power; Mike Emanuel reports.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Recommended Viewing…


You'll LOVE this "Survival Bullet"!

This is undoubtedly one of the most useful little tactical tools you'll ever see.

This super cool 4-in-1 tactical tool features a ball point ink pen, a ultra bright flashlight, a laser pointer and a glass breaker all in one super cool bullet shaped key chain!


More Popular Tactical & Survival Gear!

BRAND New "Execution Torch" will Tear Attackers to Shreds!

This Patriot Survival Saw is a Must-Have for Any Outdoorsman!

[FREE] Claim Your EDC Coin Knife Today (while supplies last)

<


Comments are closed.