fox

Trump fires back at critics of North Korean negotiations

The following video is brought to you courtesy of the Fox News YouTube Channel. Click the video below to watch it now.

Will Democrats slow process of nominating Mike Pompeo secretary of state? Heritage Foundation fellow Beverly Hallberg debates Democratic strategist Mustafa Tameez on ‘Fox & Friends First.’

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Recommended Viewing…


FREE HYBEAM POPLAMP

Great for Emergency Survival Kits!

FREE GUN LOVER SHIRT

Choose the Size You Want!

PARACORD BRACELET

Show Your Patriotism with this FREE Bracelet!

 






FREE MICRO KEY KNIFE

The Only Knife You’ll Never Forget!

 

Comments are closed.